Regional View

Views

Other regions

Data Credits:

The maps and tabulated events on this page represent data collected from Anza broadband seismic stations operated by Scripps Institution of Oceanography, University of California, San Diego. The number of events plotted is kept to a maximum of the last 100 events in the database to provide clarity on the maps.

To view the hypocenter parameters for each event either click on the event square on the map or click the respective hyperlink in the table beneath the map. To view the time this event occurred in other time zones click the TZs link after the Local Time in the table below.

100 Most Recent Earthquakes In The Database:
Local Time Universal Time Magnitude Region
01:42 PM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 21:42:55 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] 0.60 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:41 PM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 20:41:23 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:41 AM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 18:41:04 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:33 AM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 18:33:35 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
07:57 AM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 15:57:06 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
07:26 AM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 15:26:40 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
05:23 AM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 13:23:56 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
05:20 AM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 13:20:31 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:12 AM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 11:12:13 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
02:20 AM PST Friday February 8th, 2013 10:20:09 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:29 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 06:29:24 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] 2.24 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:00 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 06:00:42 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
09:10 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 05:10:36 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] 0.25 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
09:02 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 05:02:15 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
08:51 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 04:51:46 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
08:15 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 04:15:58 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown W. ARIZONA-SONORA BORDER REGION
08:01 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 04:01:31 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
05:08 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 01:08:59 UTC Friday February 8th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:50 PM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 23:50:45 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:59 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 18:59:16 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
09:06 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 17:06:00 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
08:04 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 16:04:34 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
07:53 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 15:53:11 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
07:04 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 15:04:34 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] 1.72 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
06:58 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 14:58:24 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
06:46 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 14:46:00 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] 0.68 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
06:42 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 14:42:25 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] 0.45 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
06:41 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 14:41:16 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] 0.64 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
02:16 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 10:16:08 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
01:25 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 09:25:21 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:41 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 08:41:25 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:33 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 08:33:02 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] 2.01 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:14 AM PST Thursday February 7th, 2013 08:14:22 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
11:46 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 07:46:20 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
11:38 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 07:38:18 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:18 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 06:18:21 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] 0.53 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
09:22 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 05:22:10 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
08:18 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 04:18:34 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] 0.33 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
07:54 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 03:54:40 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
04:30 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 00:30:11 UTC Thursday February 7th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS REGION
03:34 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 23:34:42 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:22 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 20:22:31 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:18 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 20:18:58 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] 0.67 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:03 PM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 20:03:44 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] -0.03 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
11:30 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 19:30:01 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] 1.33 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
09:23 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 17:23:58 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
08:59 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 16:59:16 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
07:25 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 15:25:11 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
06:26 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 14:26:41 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
05:54 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 13:54:58 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
05:16 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 13:16:42 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] 0.78 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:53 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 11:53:54 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
03:24 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 11:24:34 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:03 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 11:03:46 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
02:33 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 10:33:18 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS REGION
01:40 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 09:40:42 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:48 AM PST Wednesday February 6th, 2013 08:48:59 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
11:22 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 07:22:24 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
11:01 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 07:01:28 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] 2.22 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:53 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 06:53:20 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS REGION
10:35 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 06:35:20 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS REGION
08:42 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 04:42:11 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
07:49 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 03:49:47 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
06:30 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 02:30:49 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS REGION
05:54 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 01:54:15 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
05:48 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 01:48:43 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
05:30 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 01:30:53 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
05:23 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 01:23:20 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS REGION
05:12 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 01:12:27 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
04:48 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 00:48:17 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
04:11 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 00:11:57 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] 1.33 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
04:07 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 00:07:23 UTC Wednesday February 6th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SANTA CRUZ ISLANDS
03:50 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 23:50:14 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 1.19 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
02:20 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 22:20:26 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 0.97 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
02:17 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 22:17:12 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:24 PM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 20:24:50 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 0.30 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
11:41 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 19:41:02 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown CALIF.-BAJA CALIF. BORDER REGION
10:33 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 18:33:33 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 1.58 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
09:51 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 17:51:36 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
09:05 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 17:05:24 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 2.20 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
08:02 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 16:02:21 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 0.31 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
06:42 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 14:42:12 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 2.80 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
06:42 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 14:42:02 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
06:25 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 14:25:49 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:48 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 11:48:18 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 0.27 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:40 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 11:40:39 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:36 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 11:36:16 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:30 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 11:30:16 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 1.33 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
01:03 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 09:03:55 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
12:47 AM PST Tuesday February 5th, 2013 08:47:16 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
11:17 PM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 07:17:55 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:58 PM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 06:58:21 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:07 PM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 06:07:49 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown CALIF.-BAJA CALIF. BORDER REGION
09:52 PM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 05:52:15 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] 0.17 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
04:45 PM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 00:45:13 UTC Tuesday February 5th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
03:20 PM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 23:20:10 UTC Monday February 4th, 2013 [TZs] 1.88 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
01:21 PM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 21:21:36 UTC Monday February 4th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
01:02 PM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 21:02:23 UTC Monday February 4th, 2013 [TZs] Unknown SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
10:45 AM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 18:45:46 UTC Monday February 4th, 2013 [TZs] 0.84 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
07:19 AM PST Monday February 4th, 2013 15:19:51 UTC Monday February 4th, 2013 [TZs] 2.24 ML SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

URL: http://eqinfo.ucsd.edu/dbrecenteqs/anza/AZ_ST_map.php [Last updated: 2013-02-09 (040) 00:16:10 UTC]